+33 (0)5 65 60 16 59 Creissels

A charming hotel

Just a short distance from Millau and its viaduct

In a purely natural setting offering a superb view of the Millau Viaduct, the foothills of the Larzac plateau and the Tarn Valley, enjoy the welcome you deserve this in wooded park and authentic 12th century medieval castle, just a short distance from Millau at the heart of the Aveyron department. 

Entirely renovated, this hotel and restaurant are your invitation to a world of relaxation, wellness and gourmet delights in exceptional surroundings. It has an outdoor pool with the Causses limestone plateaus on the horizon, a gym, a lounge/library and a billiards room. The Château de Creissels - making your visit even more enjoyable!

Peace and quiet

Charm and intimacy in a beautiful building

Our comfortable rooms and junior suites, some with a contemporary atmosphere and others with a more traditional ambiance,  are beautifully decorated and well equipped, and look onto the garden or the Millau Viaduct.
What’s more, some come with a balcony or private terrace, perfect for enjoying the peace and quiet of life in the Aveyron.

Rooms

Welcome to a table of gourmet delights

Chateau de Creissels’s creative cuisine

The restaurant is open for lunch and dinner, serving you in the warm atmosphere of the vaulted dining hall or on the terrace along the rampart path in warmer weather.

After 18 months in Aveyron, Olivier Colin and Victoria Lunel go back to their native land for new adventures. We wish them good luck and inform you that the restaurant of the castle will welcome you in the spring with a new team.

Relaxation on the horizon

Relax in the hotel’s pool

Come and enjoy a unique experience in a château near Millau and the Gorges du Tarn. Everything you could ever want to make your holiday or business trip a peaceful experience is here, from the brilliant location at the heart of the Aveyron to the elegant spaces perfect for work and pleasure. Plus, from 1st May to 30th September, you can enjoy our heated pool.

Services and facilities

Château de Creissels - 4* hotel and gourmet restaurant

Gym
Meeting room
Private car park
Gourmet restaurant
Bicycle rental (e-bike)
Non-smoking rooms
Free wifi
Pets welcome
Disabled access
Fichier 1944
Multilingual staff
Pool

+33 (0)5 65 60 16 59 Creissels

Hôtel de charme

A deux pas de Millau et de son viaduc

Un décor purement nature offrant une vue superbe sur le viaduc de Millau, les contreforts du Larzac et la vallée du Tarn. Un parc arboré et un authentique château médiéval du XIIe siècle pour vous accueillir comme il se doit à deux pas de Millau au cœur de l'Aveyron.

L’hôtel restaurant, entièrement rénové, invite à la détente, au bien-être et au voyage gastronomique dans un cadre exceptionnel. Il dispose d’une piscine extérieure avec les causses pour horizon, d’une salle de fitness, d’un salon bibliothèque et d’une salle de billard. Le Château de Creissels multiplie les plaisirs !    

 

Rêverie et harmonie

Charme et intimité d’une belle demeure

Ambiance contemporaine ou plus classique, nos chambres et suites junior tout confort, joliment décorées et parfaitement équipées regardent le jardin ou le Viaduc de Millau.
Certaines disposent d’un balcon ou d’une terrasse privative… l’idéal pour profiter pleinement de la douceur de vivre en Aveyron.

 

Chambres

Invitation gastronomique

La cuisine du Château de Creissels

Le restaurant vous accueille midi et soir dans l’atmosphère chaleureuse de la salle voûtée ou en terrasse sur le chemin de ronde quand il fait beau.

Après un passage de 18 mois dans l'Aveyron, Olivier Colin et Victoria Lunel remontent dans leur terre natale pour de nouvelles aventures. Nous leur souhaitons bonne chance et vous informons que le restaurant du chateau vous accueillera au printemps avec une nouvelle équipe. 

Horizon détente

La piscine de l’hôtel pour se relaxer

Venez vivre une expérience unique dans l’atmosphère d’un château proche de Millau et des Gorges du Tarn. Tous les atouts sont réunis ici pour faire de votre séjour de tourisme ou d’affaires une parenthèse de quiétude : situation privilégiée au cœur de l’Aveyron, espaces raffinés pour la villégiature ou le travail et bien sûr notre piscine chauffée du 1er mai au 30 septembre.

 

Services & Prestations

Château de Creissels - Hôtel 4* et restaurant gastronomique

Salle de fitness
Salle de réunion
Parking privé
Restaurant gastronomique
Location de vélos (VAE)
Chambres non-fumeurs
Wifi gratuit dans tout l'établissement
Animaux admis
Accès PMR
Fichier 1944
Personnel multilingue
Piscine